Wedding Suppliers

Filter
Display # 
Name Position Phone Suburb
Curzon Hall http://www.curzonhall.com.au (02) 9887 1877 Marsfield
Stamford Grand Hotel http://www.stamford.com.au/sgnr/ +61298881077 North Ryde
Epping Club http://www.eppingclub.com Phone: (02) 9876 4357 Epping
Sydney Harbour Marriott http://www.marriott.com.au/hotels/travel/sydmc-sydney-harbour-marriott-hotel-at-circular-quay/ 02 9259 7000 Sydney
Cromer Golf Club http://www.brideonline.com.au/nsw/cromergolfclub/ (02) 9982 3088 Cromer
Cafe Birkenhead http://cafebirkenhead.com/ 02 9181 4339 Drummoyne
The Tea Room https://www.thetearoom.com.au/ 02 9283 7279 Sydney
Manly Yacht Club http://www.myc.org.au/ 02 9977 4949 Manly
Dunbar House http://www.dunbarhouse.com.au/ 02 93371226 Watsons Bay
Chrysanthum Reception Lounge & Venue http://www.chrysanthum.com.au/ 02 9759 5500 Burwood
Lauriston House http://www.lauristonhouse.com.au/ 02 9858 3335 Dundas Valley
Observatory Hotel http://www.observatoryhotel.com.au/web/osyd/observatory_hotel.jsp 02 9256 2210 Sydney
Oakville House http://oakvillehouse.com.au/ 0245 723 163 Oakville
Sydney Opera House http://www.operapointevents.com.au/AboutUs/519/n/3/0/0/ 02 8274 9600 Sydney
Grand Royale http://www.grandroyale.com.au (02) 96371333 Granville
Catalina Rose Bay Restaurant http://catalinarosebay.com.au/ 02 9371 0555 Rose Bay
Quay http://www.quay.com.au/ 9251 5600 The Rocks, Sydney
Aqua Dining http://www.aquadining.com.au/aqua_ripples_cafe_restaurant.htm 02 9964 9998 Milsons Point
Bathers Pavilion http://www.batherspavilion.com.au/ 02 99695050 Balmoral Beach
Affinity Diamonds http://www.affinitydiamonds.com.au 02 9221 0717 Sydney